- Stuff for Gamers

I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream
Developer: The Dreamers Guild Publisher: Acclaim Category: AdventureRelease date: Q1 of 1995.  
I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream - Full Game  
 Downloads 486
 Size 499.86 MB
 Date 4 April 2011
 Type Full Game Full Game

The game is based on a collection of short stories by Harlan Ellison. After the Cold War, the computers of the USA, Russia and China take over the world and wipe out almost the entire human race. The Allied Mastercomputer (called AM) holds the last five humans as prisoners to torture them. Any of them has to face his or her past in a virtual adventure AM has designed for them. There they encounter their fears and weaknesses.

The player can choose which of the protagonists he wants to be but in fact he has to complete all of the six stories in order to solve the game. There are different ways of completing the game depending on the humanity the player shows.

The voiceacting features Harlan Ellison as AM.

  Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban  
  Anderson & the Legacy of Cthulhu  
  Secret Files 3  
  King's Quest 2 Remake  
  Tomb Raider: The Angel of Darkness  
  American McGee`s Grimm  
  Barbie: Super Model  
  Dracula: Origin  
  Flight of the Amazon Queen  
  Silent Hill 5  
  7 Days a Skeptic  
  Secret Files Tunguska  
  Sam & Max: Season 2  
  The Abbey  
  King's Quest 3 Redux  
  Ted's Wet Adventure  
  Space Quest 6: Roger Wilco in the Spinal Frontier  
  Maniac Mansion Deluxe  
  Wizard Land  
  Sam & Max Episode 1: Culture Shock  
  Lula 3D  
   Find More Games © 2003 - 2014    
Privacy policy · Help · About us · Contact us
News RSS · Downloads RSS
Game Downloads · Gaming News · Game Reviews/Features · Latest Screenshots · Browse Latest Games