- Your daily source of gaming news

I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream
Developer: The Dreamers Guild Publisher: Acclaim Category: AdventureRelease date: Q1 of 1995.  
I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream - Full Game  
 Downloads 495
 Size 499.86 MB
 Date 4 April 2011
 Type Full Game Full Game

The game is based on a collection of short stories by Harlan Ellison. After the Cold War, the computers of the USA, Russia and China take over the world and wipe out almost the entire human race. The Allied Mastercomputer (called AM) holds the last five humans as prisoners to torture them. Any of them has to face his or her past in a virtual adventure AM has designed for them. There they encounter their fears and weaknesses.

The player can choose which of the protagonists he wants to be but in fact he has to complete all of the six stories in order to solve the game. There are different ways of completing the game depending on the humanity the player shows.

The voiceacting features Harlan Ellison as AM.

  East India Company  
  Syberia II  
  Barbie: Super Model  
  Runaway 2  
  Jack the Ripper  
  The Secret of Monkey Island  
  Agatha Christie: Evil Under the Sun  
  Sam & Max Situation: Comedy  
  Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis  
  Dracula: Origin  
  Da New Guys: Day of the Jackass  
  Still Life  
  Crime Scene Investigation: Dark Motives  
  Myst IV: Revelation  
  Penumbra: Black Plague  
  Uru: Ages Beyond Myst  
  Cold Fear  
  Silent Hill 3  
  The Dig  
   Find More Games © 2014    
Privacy policy · Help · About us · Contact us
News RSS · Downloads RSS